BlockStart is supported by an Advisory Board, a recognized group of experts in science, technology and innovation that bring added-value to our programme and startups

Carla Puel
Carla PuelVC Associate @ LeadBlock Partners
David Chreng-Messembourg
David Chreng-MessembourgFounding Partner, VC investor @ LeadBlock Partners
David Vatchev
David VatchevVenture Development Lead @ R3
Farzad Pezeshkpour
Farzad PezeshkpourFounder & CTO @ DASL
João Mil-Homens
João Mil-HomensHead of Innovation @ José de Mello Group
Mário Alves
Mário Alves CEO & co-founder @ TAIKAI
Rafael Pires
Rafael PiresIT Labs Manager @ Sonae MC – BIT
Richard Crook
Richard CrookFounder & CEO @ DASL
Victoria Gago
Victoria GagoCo-CEO & Co-Founder @ European Blockchain Convention

Open Call #3 for SME adopters is now open until 10 November at 5pm CET/Brussels Time

If you are an innovative SME working in ICT, fintech or retail sectors and wish to implement blockchain to help you grow your business, don’t miss this chance!

Apply Now

Sign up for updates on the programme